top of page
  • Writer's pictureAlex Serban

Promotion Postcards

Updated: May 21, 2020

These are the two promotional postcards that me and my colleague Iulio have managed to product. The pictures are taken in the same night when we have take the time lapse. The sun set picture was taken from the actual time lapse and the portrait was take right after the time lapse, on the same hill. They also have a QR code that i have created with the help of the QR Code Generator app.





Here are some screenshots on how I have edited them together with my colleague Iulio.






20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

COVID-19 post

Working during the pandemic was surely one of the most confusing and disorienting experiences regarding film-making I had. As we learned about the confinement date in Romania two days before, we had t

bottom of page